The Foreign Lectures who are working at Free International University of Moldova during the academic year:

2009 - 2010 / 2010-2011 / 2011 - 2012 / 2012-2013 / 2013 - 20142014-2015 / 2015-2016 / 2016-2017

The Foreign Lectures who are working at Free International University of Moldova during the academic year 2017-2018

No.

Name

Country

Contacts

  1.  

Wang Yifeng

China

e-mail: cimoldova@gmail.com

 

tel.: 022 22 15 24

  1.  

Huang Xiaolin

China

  1.  

Jing Jing

China

  1.  

Xue Jingwen

China

  1.  

Zhang Yanna

China

  1.  

Cairang Lamao

China

  1.  

Li Li

China

  1.  

He Haiqing

China

  1.  

Li Yao

China

  1.  

Yin Cuili

China

  1.  

Zhang Lei

China

  1.  

Chen Qi

China

  1.  

Li Yumei

China

  1.  

Han Ho Jin

the Republic of Korea

e-mail: lovemoldova@naver.com

 

tel.: 022 20 59 14

  1.  

Kim Won Sim

the Republic of Korea

  1.  

Kim Jae-Jin

the Republic of Korea

  1.  

Vadim Moldovan

USA

e-mail: vmoldovan@york.cuny.edu

  1.  

Frances L. Murphy

USA

flmurphy@eiu.edu

  1.  

Robert D. Eldridge

USA

rdeldridge@yahoo.co.jp

  1.  

Golomali Mohammadifard

Iran

bolovanvechi@gmail.com

  1.  

Morega Dan Ilie

Romania

tgjiu_ulim@yahoo.com

  1.  

Hulya Kukukoglu

Turkey

hulyaku@gmail.com

  1.  

Stanislaw Zelek

Poland

stanislaw_zelek@poczta.onet.pl

  1.  

Bartosz Jóźwik

Poland

bjozwic@kul.pl

  1.  

Lujãne Agrita

Latvia

agrita.lujane@gmail.com

  1.  

Kristine Tihanova

Latvia

Kristine.Tihanova@turiba.lv

  1.  

Ieva Bruksle

Latvia

IevaB@turiba.lv

  1.  

Guillaume Schmitt

France

Nicolas.rouget@univ-valenciennes.fr

  1.  

Nicolas Rouget

France

Nicolas.rouget@univ-valenciennes.fr

  1.  

Claire Barat

France

claire.barat@univ-valenciennes.fr

  1.  

Mihaylova Rumyana

Bulgaria

r.mihaylova@uni-svishtov.bg

  1.  

Ozols Juris

Latvia

Juris.Ozlos@turiba.lv

  1.  

Onzevs Oskars

Latvia

onzevs@turiba.lv

  1.  

Maija Rozite

Latvia

Maija.Rozite@turiba.lv